• Call Us
  • +91 9000102951

Editorial Board

Science Letter: An International journals

Editorial Board

Dr. Marlia Mohd Hanafiah

Editor-in-Chief

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mhmarlia@ukm.edu.my

Tel: +60389215865

Prof. Dr. Ana Pedro

Department of Education

University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Tel: 351 965474156

Dr Pharkphoom Panichayupakaranant

Editor

Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email: pharkphoom.p@psu.ac.th

Tel. +6674288980

Dr Pushpa C. Tomar

Editor

MRIIRS, India

Email: pushpa.fet@mriu.edu.in

+91 9968295295

Dr. Erinda Misho

Polis University in Tirana, Albania

Editor

Email: erindamisho@yahoo.com

Mobile: +355 6844 15 958

Dr. Nunzia Matrone,

University of Campania, Italy

Institute of Cancer Research, Medical University of Vienna, Austria

Email: nu.matrone@gmail.com

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Department of Science Education

Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr

Tel: +90 386 2805126

Dr. Valentina Belli

University of Campania, Italy

Editor

Research Gate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Valentina_Belli

Email: valentina.belli@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmad Alhariri

Editor

Faculty of Agriculture, Damascus University, Syria

Email: ahmadharere@gmail.com

Phone 00918750171781 00917291008060

Dr. Sumeyya Azam

CanSino Biologics Inc., Tianjin, China

Editor

Email: sumeyya@cansinotech.com

+92 303 5877169

Dr. Shazia Rashid

Amity University, India

Editor

Email: srashid@amity.edu

+91-9873839633

Dr. Tarannum Siddiqui

B and B Hospital, Nepal

Email: physio.tarannum@gmail.com

+9779810224783

Dr. Chand Asaf

Annamalai University, India

Editor

Email: chandmuba@gmail.com

Tel: +91 98422 56751

Dr. Huda Nafees,

Aligarh Muslim University, India

Editor

Email: dr.hudanafees@gmail.com

Tel: +91 8384883014

Dr. Syed Safiullah Ghori,

Anwarululoom College of Pharmacy, India

Editor

Email: safiullahghori@gmail.com

Tel: +91 98482 56006

Dr Namita Bedi

Amity University, India

Email: nbedi@amity.edu

Tel: +91 99586 41646

Dr. Rajkumari Asha Devi

Lovely Professional University, India

Email: rajkumari.22847@lpu.co.in

+91-9051914205

Dr. Rosewine Joy

Presidency University, India

Editor

rosewinesamuel@gmail.com

Tel: +91 98863 85584

Dr. Rabab Touati

Faculty of Medicine of Tunis

University of Tunis El Manar, Tunisia

rabeb.touati@enit.utm.tn

+216-52884240

Dr. Girisha Malhotra

MRIIRS, India

Email: girisha.mv1@gmail.com

Tel: +91 86830 28333

Dr. Muhammad Zulfajri

Department of Chemistry Education, Universitas Serambi Mekkah, Banda Aceh 23245, INDONESIA

muhammad.zulfajri@serambimekkah.ac.id

+886908583406

Dr. Charu Rajpal

MRIIRS, India

Editor

Email: rajpalcharu5@gmail.com

+91 8851595400

Dr. Ibraq Khurshid

Department of Animal Sciences

The Central University of Kashmir, India

Email: seemawani111@gmail.com

+91-7006693660

PhDr. Zuzana Stískalová

Matej Bel University, Slovakia

Editor

Email: stiskalovazuz@gmail.com

Dr. Worankamol Wisetsri

Associate Professor

King Mongkut's University, Thailand

drkapook@gmail.com

+66866007979

Dr. Ahmed H. A. Dabwan

Faculty of Engineering Technology, University College TATI , Malaysia

Editor

Email: drahmedtati@gmail.com

Tel: +609 860 1000 (Ext. 1182)

Dr. Shiekh Marifatul Haq

Editor

University of Kashmir, India

Email: snaryan17@gmail.com

Tel: +91 7006379928

Dr Manoj Khandelwal

Federation University Australia

Editor of IT and Physical Sciences

Email: m.khandelwal@federation.edu.au

T +61 3 5327 9821

Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le,

Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Editor

Email: nhuongld@dhhp.edu.vn

Dr. Nalini Kanta Sahoo

Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology

SRM University, New Delhi Campus, India

principal.pharmacy.ncr@srmist.edu.in

+91 9550741536

Dr. Asma Jabeen

Editor

ICAR-IIRR-Osmania University, Hyderabad

asma.aman5@gmail.com

+91 98484 73735

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Aydın

Department of Science Teacher Education, Ahi Evran University, Kırşehir, Turkey.

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr

Tel: +90-505-487-4471

Dr. Ahmed H. A. Dabwan

Faculty of Engineering Technology University College TATI , Malaysia

Email: drahmedtati@gmail.com

Tel: +609 860 1000 (Ext. 1182), Fax + 609 863 5863

Dr. Aleksey Aleksandrovich Hlopitskiy

Department of Technology inorganic substances,

Ukrainian State University of Chemical Technology, Ukraine

Email: ahlopitskiy@gmail.com

Dr. Kevin Sheng-Kai Ma

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Editor

akki4umi@gmail.com

Dr. Akhtar Rasool

Managing Editor

United Lightning Vision

editor@scienceletters.org

9000102951

Dr. Amira Amouri

Editor for Physics

University of Sfax, Tunisia

amira.amouri@ipeis.usf.tn